خوب بو بکش پدرجان

کلمات کلیدی
بایگانی
آخرین مطالب
  • ۰۱/۰۴/۲۳
    254
  • ۰۱/۰۴/۱۳
    253
  • ۹۹/۱۲/۲۹
    249
  • ۹۹/۱۲/۰۹
    -
  • ۹۹/۱۲/۰۷
    248
  • ۹۹/۱۲/۰۵
    247
  • ۹۹/۰۹/۱۴
    245

Unknown

سه شنبه, ۹ آذر ۱۳۸۹، ۰۹:۵۵ ب.ظ

INT. JACKRABBIT SLIM’S – NIGHT ( a restaurant)

Buddy(waiter) comes back with the drinks. Mia warps her lips around the straw of her shake.

                     MIA

            Yummy!

                    VINCENT

            Can I have a sip of that?  I’d like to know what a five-dollar shake tastes like.

                     MIA

            Be my guest.

She slides the shake over to him.

                        MIA

            You can use my straw , I don’t have kooties.

 Vincent  smiles.

                        VINCENT

            Yeah , but maybe I do.

                        MIA

            Kooties I can handle.

He takes a sip.

                        VINCENT

            Goddamn!  That’s a pretty fuckin’ good milk shake.

                        MIA

            Told  ya .

                        VINCENT

            I don’t know if it’s worth five dollars , but it’s pretty fuckin’ good.

He slides the shake back.

Then the first of an uncomfortable silence happens.

                        MIA

            Don’t you hate that?

                        VINCENT

            What?

                        MIA

            Uncomfortable silences. Why do we feel it’s necessary to yak about bullshit in order to be comfort?

                        VINCENT

            I don’t know.

                        MIA

            That’s when you know you found somebody special. When you can just shit the fuck up for a minute , and comfortably share silence.

                         VINCENT

            I don’t think we’re there yet. But don’t feel bad, we just met each other.

                        MIA

            Well I’ll tell you what, I’ll go to the bathroom and powder my nose, while you sit here and think of something to say.

                        VINCENT

            I’ll do that.

پالپ فیکشن از تارانتینو

 

نظرات  (۱)

آرامشی که تو سکوت (با شرایط و آدم های خاص) هست، تو هیچ چیز دیگه این دنیا نیست. مگه اینکه خلافش ثابت بشه.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی